Our Staff:

Isabel Moreno                Lead Service Coordinator            IMoreno@kernha.org

Yazid Alawgarey             Lead Service Coordinator           YAlawgarey@kernha.org

Naomi Elijah                   Office Assistant III                        NElijah@kernha.org

Chris Carrera                  Service Coordinator II                 CCarrera@kernha.org

Rose Anfield                   Service Coordinator II                  RRangle@kernha.org

Gloria Garcia                  Service Coordinator II                  GGarcia@kernha.org

Cynthia Kendrick            Service Coordinator II                 CKendrick@kernha.org

Nikka Vargas                  Service Coordinator I                   NVargas@kernha.org

Wendy Ayala                 Service Coordinator I                    WAyala@kernha.org

Michelle Way                 Service Coordinator I                   MWay@kernha.org

Gloria Lopez-Rivera      Service Coordinator I                   GLopez-Rivera@kernha.org